Agents

Davis Derby MineWATCH has a number of global agents. Please contact us for details of agents in your area.

Vietnam Canada Mexico Chile Spain Turkey Iran Russia India New Zealand

Country: Canada
Company: Minelec Limited
Contact: Andrew Young, Malcolm Little
Address: 2170 Dunwin Drive, Unit 3 Mississauga ON, L5L 5M8 Canada
Email: andrew.young@minelec.com
Tel: 905-828-1520 x 222
Fax: 905-828-1525


Country: Chile
Company: Lanzco Servicios
Contact: Jose Gutierrez
Address: Av Jose Pedro Alessandri 953, Nunoa Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Tel: +56 (2) 7829200
Fax: +56 (2) 7829246
Email: hermannharbst@lanzco.cl


Country: India
Company: Wecol Engineering Services (P) Ltd.
Contact: R. Venkatesh
Address: 402 Sapphire Apts., Chikoti Gardens – Begumpet Hyderabad – 500016, India

Tel: +91 40 27764676
Fax: +91 40 66310329


Country: Iran
Company: Tunnel Falat Pars. Ltd
Contact: Navid.R. Ahmadi
Address : Unit 505, 5th floor, No. 2224 (Sarv-e-Saee Tower) Vali-e-Assr Street, Tehran Iran
postal code: 1433894583

Tel: (+98) 21 88555091-2
Fax: (+98) 21 88555093
Email: navid_ahmadi@tunnelfalatpars.com


Country: Mexico
Company: Ammex Industrial services
Contact: Alex Garza
Address: P.O.Box 2605, 508 main Street, Eagle Pass, Texas, U.S.A.

Tel: 001 210 773 1179
Fax: 001 210 773 1615
Email: ammex78@swbell.net


Country: New Zealand
Company: Turnbull & Jones Ltd
Contact: Brian Farrant
Address: P O Box 41-040, Eastbourne, 5047

Tel: +64 4-562 0901
Email: brian@turjon.co.nz


Country: Spain
Company: Ingeniera Mecanicia Y Minera SA (IMMSA)
Address: Cuesta, 10 - 2º Centro, Majadahonda, 28220 Madrid, España

Tel: +34 (916) 347101
Fax: +34 (916) 347102
Email: madrid@immsa.net

Address: Celestino Álvarez nº 5 , portal C. 1º F 33006 Oviedo, Asturias, España
Contact: Enrique Vallina Jesus Garcia Floren

Fax: 0034 85 225782
Tel: 0034 85 225608
Email: oviedo@immsa.net


Country: Turkey
Company: Gukuyanic Alpay
Address: CETIN EMAC, Blv 33/34 Ankara Turkey

Tel: +90 (5334) 110967
Email: galpay@gmail.com


Country: Vietnam
Company: Vinza Corporation
Address: No 9 Vo Van Dung Street, Don Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 913 283678
Fax: +84 435 381274
Email: huongdtl@vinza.com.vn